L. E. Phillips Senior Center

Staff & Board Members

Jackie Minor
Executive Director
(715) 839-4909 Ex 101

Liz Anderson
Program Coordinator
(715) 839-4909 Ex 103

Marilyn Russo
Fitness Coordinator

Deb Kragness & MaryAnn Stickler
Front Desk Staff
(715) 839-4909 Ex 100

Don Johnson

Vickie Judkins

Board Members

The L. E. Phillips Senior Center is a 501c3 charitable nonprofit organization that is governed by a volunteer board of directors. Board members believe in the mission, and bring a wide range of expertise to the Center. The board takes leadership in raising funds, ensures financial integrity, establishes broad policies and engages in visionary planning for the L.E. Phillips Senior Center.

Jim Deignan, Past President
Pieter Graaskamp, President
Bryan Bessa, Vice President
Jerilyn Kinderman, Treasurer
Doug Mell, Secretary
Larry Zorn
Mary Mero
Doug Mell
Bryan Bessa
Emilio Rinaldi
Jim Bunkelman
Janet Lesniewski
Sandy Pocernich
Denise Wirth
Aric Burch 
Colleen Bates

2023 Minutes

Janauary Board Meeting

February Board Meeting

March Board Meeting